Dilkusha Sporting Club gets new EC

The new executive committee of traditional Dilkusha Sporting Club has been announced in a Bi-Annual General Meeting for 2024-26, said a press release.

Ed. Bahalul Alam Bahar was elected president while Shahinur Rahman Shaheen elected as general secretary of the club in the meeting.

A Bi-Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday last in a hotel in the capital in the presence of all members of the club.

Dilkusha Sporting Club governing body’s chairman and member of Dhaka Metropolitan South Awami League Aminul Islam Shamim, Dhaka Wanderers Club general secretary Kamal Hossain, Fakirapool Young Men’s Club, governing body’s chairman Haji Mohammad Salim, it’s president Anwar Hossain Makhan, general secretary Mostafizur Rahman Mainu, Victoria Sporting Club general secretary Mazharul Islam Tuhin, it’s vice president Ashrafur Rahman Kajal, Arambagh Krira Sangha general secretary Haji Yakub Ali, it’s senior vice president Ejaz Mohammad Jahangir, vice president Haji A Kader and Arambagh Football Academy’s general secretary Mohammad Jitu spoke in the meeting.

Rent for add