BPL’s matches at six venues from 4th round

The ongoing matches of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) football will be held at six venues across the country from the fourth round in home and away basis.

The decision has been taken at a Professional League Management Committee’s (PLMC) meeting  held today at the conference room of Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF) Bhaban.

BFF’s senior vice president and PLMC’s chairman Abdus Salam Murshedy ,MP, presided over the meeting.

The six venues are – Sheikh Fazlul Haque Mani Stadium in Gopalganj, Sylhet district stadium in Sylhet, Muktijoddha Smrity Stadium in Rajshahi, Shaheed Direndranath Datta Stadium in Cumilla, Birshreshtha Flight Lieutenant Matiur Rahman Stadium in Munshiganj and Bashundhara Sports Complex.

The league is being currently held at two venues Shaheed Ahsan Ullah Master Stadium in Tongi, Gazipur and Birshreshtha Flight Lieutenant Matiur Rahman Stadium in Munshiganj.

Bangladesh Muktijoddha Sangsad Krira Chakra and Uttar Baridhara Club will use Sheikh Fazlul Haque Mani Stadium as their home venue while Abahani Limited and Rahmatganj Muslim and Friends Society, Bangladesh Police Football Club and Swadhinata Krira Sangha , Chittagong Abahani Limited and Mohammedan Sporting Club Limited,  Lieutenant Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club and Saif Sporting Club and Bashundhara Kings and Sheikh Russel Krira Chakra will use Sylhet District Stadium, Muktijoddha Smrity Stadium, Shaheed Direndranath Datta Stadium, Birshreshtha Flight Lieutenant Matiur Rahman Stadium and Bashundhara Sports Complex respectively as their home venues in the league.


Rent for add