Bagerhat Collegiate School clinch National School Football crown

The final match of the ‘National School Football Tournament 2019-20’ organized by the School Football Committee of Bangladesh Football Federation held today, December 26, 2020 between Chagalnaiya Pilot High School, Feni vs. Bagerhat Multipurpose Collegiate School at Outer Stadium, Dhaka.

In the match, Bagerhat Multipurpose Collegiate School defeated Chagalnaiya Pilot High School Feni 4-0 to become the champions of the tournament. Hasan Hawlader, Ramzan Sheikh, Tamim Hossain and Mirajulai Salam scored one goal each for Bagerhat Multipurpose Collegiate School.

Trophy, medal and check of Rs. 1.00 (one) lakh to the champion team of the tournament and trophy, medal and check of Rs. 50,000 (- fifty thousand) to the runner-up team, Fuad Ibn Noor, Man of the Final Hasan Hawlader of Bagerhat Multipurpose Collegiate School, Best Goalkeeper Habibur Rahman of Bagerhat Multipurpose Collegiate School and other participating teams were awarded trophies.

President of BFF Kazi Md. Salahuddin, Deputy Managing Director of IFIC Bank Mr. Shah Md. Moinuddin, BFF Member Zakir Hossain Chowdhury,  Bijan Barua, Md Nurul Islam, Satyajit Das Rupu, Mahfuza Akter Kiran, Mahidur Rahman Miraj and BFF General Secretary Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag Attended the final match and prize giving ceremony.

Rent for add