Azad S C clinches Bangabandhu Football League title

Bangabandhu 1st Division Football League 2020 was held in Cumilla district on 15 December with 10 teams.

The final match of Bangabandhu 1st Division Football League was played between Sonali Sporting Club vs Azad Sporting Club.

Azad Sporting Club beat Sonali Sporting Club by 3-1 goals in a tiebreaker.

Member of Parliament for Cumilla-6 Haji AKM Bahauddin Bahar was present as the Chief Guest on the occasion.

Also present as special guests were Abul Fazal Mir, Deputy Commissioner and President of District Sports Association, Syed Nurul Islam, Co-President of Police Super and District Sports Association, Nazmul Ahsan Faruk Rumen, General Secretary of Cumilla District Sports Association.

Arfanul Haque Rifat, President of District Football Association also presided over the function.

Rent for add