Prize Distribution of Tricotex Women’s Football League

The final match of ‘Tricotex Women’s Football League 2019-20’ under the management of Bangladesh Football Federation was held today on 13th December 2020 at 2:00 pm at Birshreshtha Shaheed Sipahi Mohammad Mustofa Kamal Stadium in Kamalapur.

Bashundhara Kings became the champion in that league. The champion team was given a champion trophy, medal and a cheque for 3 (three) lakh taka for prize money.

Nasreen Football Academy is chosen to be runners-up in that league. The runners-up team was given a cheque for Rs 2 lakh for trophy, medal and runners-up money.

Bashundhara Kings player Tahura Khatun was selected as the Most Valuable Player in this competition. The player was given a cheque for 5 (five) thousand Taka. Top scorer Bashundhara Kings player Sabina Khatun scored 35 goals in that competition. The player was also given a cheque for 5 (five) thousand Taka.

President of South Asian Football Federation (SAF) and Bangladesh Football Federation Kazi Md. Salahuddin was present as the chief guest at the closing ceremony and award ceremony. As well as present BFF Vice President Ataur Rahman Bhuiyan (Manik), BFF Member and Chairperson of Committee for Women’s Football Mahfuza Akter Kiran, BFF Member Zakir Hossain Chowdhury, BFF Member Bijan Barua, Committee for Women’s Football Member Syed Riazul Karim BFF General Secretary Md. Abu Naem Sohag. Ashikur Rahman, Chairman of Cholo Kheli Trust.

Rent for add